Stitch Fix No.3 Review

stitch fix review no.3 ^ brettandrachelplus
Spoiler Alert: I kept everything! Everything, I tell ya!!! I loved the stuffin’ out of every item I got this Fix. If you aren’t familiar with Stitch Fix, take a look-see at my earlier post about how it works. They even have maternity styles! (Say what??) Since it is fall and I’m not super thrilled with what the Gap has been dishing out clothing-wise for women recently, I went ahead and ordered myself another Fix. I’ve also been in a clothing rut in regards to work clothes. It hasn’t been terrible, but I needed a new blouse. That’s one of the handy things about Stitch Fix; you can mention what kinds of clothes you’re interested in or if there is an event you’re needing an outfit for. They’ll listen and accommodate! (Shameless plug: try it out and use my Referral Link! I’ll get $25 credit and you’ll get awesome clothes!)

Anyhoo, onto what I got!

Item No.1 ^ Pixley – Bixby Bird Tab Sleeve Blouse $48

Pixley - Bixby Bird Tab Sleeve Blouse ^ brettandrachelplus 

Pixley - Bixby Bird Tab Sleeve Blouse ^ brettandrachelplus

This blouse is so cute! I love the hummingbird print and how soft and lightweight it is without being sheer. I don’t have a blouse like this and I love how it adds some more variety into what I’ll be wearing to work. Plus, aren’t the sleeves adorable with the cuff and pearl button?

Keep!

Item No.2 ^ Look By M – Timber Vintage Plaid Infinity Scarf $34

Look By M - Timber Vintage Plaid Infinity Scarf ^ brettandrachelplus 

Look By M - Timber Vintage Plaid Infinity Scarf ^ brettandrachelplus

The texture, dahling! The TEXTURE!

I lurrrve this scarf! I love the vintage pattern and colors! It is so snuggly and soft. I am really looking forward to wearing it a ton this winter. As a matter of fact, I’ve already worn it once. It got to be over 80 outside and I ended up taking it off, but it was great inside!

Keep!

Item No.3 ^ Market & Spruce – Colibri Plaid Printed Tab-Sleeve Shirt $48

Market & Spruce - Colibri Plaid Printed Tab-Sleeve Shirt ^ brettandrachelplus 

Market & Spruce - Colibri Plaid Printed Tab-Sleeve Shirt ^ brettandrachelplus

I had mentioned in my Fix notes that I was interested in some flannel. This shirt isn’t made of flannel, but I love the print. it is very soft and will be great for layering.

Keep! 

Item No.4 ^ Just Black – Dean Skinny Jean $78

Just Black - Dean Skinny Jean ^ brettandrachelplus 

Just Black - Dean Skinny Jean ^ brettandrachelplus

These ankle length jeans are so soft and comfortable! I have a pair of red shorts, so I’m super excited to have a pair of red jeans for the fall. The zipper detail is super cute! Plus, there’s real pockets, which I appreciate.

Keep! 

Item No.5 ^ Market & Spruce – Denver Cable Knit Elbow Patch Cardigan $58

Market & Spruce Denver Cable Knit Elbow Patch Cardigan ^ brettandrachelplus 

Market & Spruce Denver Cable Knit Elbow Patch Cardigan ^ brettandrachelplus

Market & Spruce Denver Cable Knit Elbow Patch Cardigan ^ brettandrachelplus

This cardigan is the thing dreams are made of. It is so incredibly soft, the color is amazing, and the details are spot on for a snuggly fall sweater. It is structured enough to be flattering, but not so tight that it is uncomfortable. Love this cardigan!

Keep!

Overall, this Fix was very fun to get, try on, and write about! Definitely my favorite one so far.  Plus, originally it was all $266, but with some referral credit and the buy five discount of 25%, I ended up paying just under $150 for it all. Not too shabby.

So if you’re itching for some cute clothes and don’t want to go out shopping, sign up using my Referral Link! I’ll get credit, you’ll get clothes. Win win!

P.S. I’m not getting paid to write this.

2 thoughts on “Stitch Fix No.3 Review

Leave a Reply

